How do you clean a flat screen tv screen?

I clean my screens, smartphone screens, and all my tablets, etc screens with one of those fiber cloths. It will leave no streak on the screen. If the stain is stubborn, I wet the corner of that fiber cloth in a little bit of warm water, and wipe the screen with that.