How do you clean a flat screen tv screen?

Clean the product with a soft cloth dampened with a small amount of water. Do not use a flammable liquid or a cleaning agent. Sony: Wipe the LCD screen gently with a soft cloth. Stubborn stains may be removed with a cloth slightly moistened with a solution of mild soap and warm water

---

I clean my screens, smartphone screens, and all my tablets, etc screens with one of those fiber cloths. It will leave no streak on the screen. If the stain is stubborn, I wet the corner of that fiber cloth in a little bit of warm water, and wipe the screen with that.