What's a natural anti-inflammatory?

Omega-3 fatty acids, abundant in fatty fish such as cod, salmon, mackerel, tuna, and sardines are among the most potent anti-inflammatories. Additionally green leafy vegetables, like spinach, kale, and collards. nuts like almonds and walnuts are also anti-inflammatories.