Did ken osmond pass away?

Ken Osmond died at his home in Los Angeles on May 18, 2020, at age 76, from complications of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and peripheral artery disease.

---

Ken Osmond died May 18, 2020 at the age of 76 from chronic obstructive pulmonary disease and peripheral artery disease.