Where does john salley live?

Salley, who used to live in the old Cardinal Mooney mansion, said his move back to the Motor City is 99 percent certain. He now lives in Los Angeles with his family. Salley said he’d love to return to his former home in the Palmer Woods district, but he’ll probably be looking for some new digs.