How do you dry fresh rosemary?

Snip the branches into 2-inch sprigs (discarding any extra-thick, woody stems), spread the sprigs out on a parchment-lined baking sheet, and place in the oven, at the lowest temperature possible, for 2-4 hours, until completely dry, when the needles easily fall off the sprigs.