What's the most colorful bird?

The Most Colorful Birds From Around The World. Splendid Fairy Wren. Indian Peafowl. Lilac-breasted Roller. Red-bearded Bee Eater. Lady Gouldian Finch. Toucan. The toucan bird is perhaps one of the most recognizable due to its colorful and very large bill. Mandarin Duck.