What's a mushroom cow?

Mushroom cows-also called Mooshroom Cows,are a mushroom-covered variant of cow exclusive to the rare mushroom fields biome in Minecraft.

---

The Mooshroom is a passive mob in Minecraft that does everything a normal cow could do. But the only difference is that they're red and have mushrooms on them. They're extremely rare because they only spawn in one biome.