How long do i cook a corn dog in an air fryer?

For frozen corn dogs. Preheat air fryer to 400 degrees for 3 to 5 minutes. Lay frozen corn dogs in the fryer in a single layer, with a little space between them on each side. Cook for 8 minutes, checking them after 5 minutes & turning, if needed.