What's the world record for having the most children?

Mr. Feodor Vassilyev and his first wife are alleged to hold the record for the most children. She gave birth to a total of 69 children: 16 pairs of twins, 7 sets of triplets and 4 sets of quadruplets, between 1725 and 1765. 67 of the 69 children were said to have survived infancy.