Tell me about eve sanderson?

Eve Schiff was born Eve Sanderson on December 12, 1962 in Burbank, California. She graduated from Torrey Pines High School, San Diego in 1980. She is the spouse of Republican and Chairman of Intelligence Committee Adam Schiff.