What is it look like when a dog has a seizure?

Depending on the type of seizure, they may stay standing or fall to the floor & have stiff muscles, twitch or paddle, be unaware of surroundings or unconscious, drool, urinate or defecate, & may bite. May be confused after & need recovery time. Stay calm & close, time duration, & contact vet asap.