Tell me about the movie axle?

A-X-L is a 2018 American science fiction adventure film. It is the story of a teenage boy, Miles Hill, who encounters A-X-L, a top secret robotic dog, who’s wanted by the military. The two find a way to connect, leading A-X-L to protect his new companion, even against the scientist who created him.