Who is kiki on the stray hand and sarah show?

Actress Keke Palmer will take over cohosting duties on ABC's Strahan & Sara with Michael Strahan while Sara Haines goes on maternity leave. On Monday's show, Haines and Strahan announced that Palmer, 25, would take over cohosting duties for the summer.