What is a moon ball?

The Waboba Moon Ball is a bouncy ball with a gravity defying bounce The lightweight design allows you to bounce ball super high you can also bounce it on walls, pavements and just about any other surface. The flat edged design will make it spin to your bounce bringing loads of fun.