When do mega million come out?

When do mega million come out? Mega Millions is drawn every Tuesday and Friday night at 11 PM ET. The drawing is televised on select stations across the country, so you can keep an eye out for the drawing where you live. You can also check the Mega Millions website for the latest drawing results.