What's the most fluffiest animal in the world?

Some of the fluffiest animals in the world are - Pallas cat, Red Panda, Arctic Fox, English Angora Rabbit, Pomeranian, Alpaca, Snow Leopard, Chinchilla, Black and White Ruffed Lemur.