Do tarantulas have teeth?

Tarantulas have two very sharp teeth, called fangs, for catching and killing their prey. The fangs are hollow and sharp, like a doctor’s hypodermic needle. They are connected to glands where the tarantula makes its venom, or poison. When the tarantula bites, the fangs force venom into the victim.