Can dogs get salmonella from raw eggs?

Yes they can. Salmonella doesn't often cause disease in healthy dogs, though. According to the CDC, “Dogs and cats that become ill from Salmonella infection generally will have diarrhea that may contain blood or mucus. Affected animals may seem more tired than usual, and may have a fever or vomit.”