What's the ideal temperature for a beta fish?

Between 78 and 80 Fahrenheit or between 25.5 and 26.5 Celsius

---

A health Betta needs plenty of warm, clean water. A Betta's water temperature should never fall below 74° Fahrenheit or 23.5° Celsius and ideally should remain between 78° and 80° Fahrenheit or 25.5° and 26.5 Celsius. A heater and thermometer will help you keep the water at the ideal temperature.