What does a teal ribbon represent?

A teal ribbon is used to raise awareness for ovarian cancer, rape, food allergies, Tourette Syndrome, and many other causes. The full list of teal ribbon meanings includes: Agoraphobia. Anaphylaxis. Anxiety Disorders.