Who sings don't call me angel?

Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, and Lana Del Rey sing in the song, "Don't Call Me Angel".

---

The song "Don't Call Me Angel" by American singers Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Rey, was released on September 13, 2019.

---

Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, and Lana Del Rey sing in the song, "Don't Call Me Angel".