What happens when an unstoppable force collides with an immovable object?

So when an unstoppable force and an immovable object collide, by the rules of acceleration, their velocities can't change, because they have zero acceleration (or retardation, same thing). Thus, one colliding with another will not allow the other object to slow down, stop and change direction.

---

Nothing. This is a tautological statement. Do you want to know what tautogical means?