What's the biggest goldfish ever caught?

Angler Andy Hackett lands one of the world's biggest goldfish ever caught. The gigantic orange specimen, aptly nicknamed The Carrot, weighed a whopping 67 pounds, 4 ounces. After posing for photos, Hackett released the goldfish back into the water.

---

Salmon