What is the boiling point of kelvin?

The Kelvin temperature scale is an absolute temperature scale with zero at absolute zero. Because it is an absolute scale, measurements made using the Kelvin scale do not have degrees. 0 degrees Celsius or 32 degrees Fahrenheit is 273.15 kelvin while 212 degrees Fahrenheit is 373.15 kelvin.