Who is cal castas?

Cal Kestis is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise. He is the player character and main protagonist of the 2019 video game Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, an action-adventure game developed by Respawn Entertainment, and its upcoming sequel, Star Wars Jedi: Survivor.