Who is anna connie?

Anacani Maria Consuelo y Castillo Lopez Cantor Montoya is a Mexican singer best known as a featured performer on The Lawrence Welk Show television program. ... Soon enough, she was the resort's singing hostess and later made her first appearance on the Lawrence Welk Show in January 1973.