Who is the bjork stalker?

Ricardo Lopez, known by the media as the "Bjork Stalker", began filming himself on January 14, 1996 (his 21st birthday). From January to September he filmed roughly 18 hours of footage that clearly documented his descent into madness, brought on by an obsession with Icelandic singer Bjork.