Is queen mary the ship haunted?

The Queen Mary has been voted one of the Top 10 Most Haunted Places in America by Time magazine, and actually offers Haunted Tours. Among the ghosts reportedly still hanging around is an engineer who died in the ship's engine room, a lady in white, and various children located throughout the ship.