Do you know the pokemon soga leo?

Solgaleo is a Psychic and Steel type Legendary Pokemon and the box-art Pokemon for the games Pokemon Sun and Pokemon UltraSun. It is number 791 in the National dex. It evolves from Cosmoem at level 53 in Pokemon Sun or UltraSun, which evolves from Cosmog at level 43.