Who is jimmy sniffles?

Jimmy Sniffles is a literary character from a children's book series about noses and smelling senses by Capstone. Jimmy is 10 years old and he has a super nose. His favorite foods is anything spicy, he loves to skateboard, watch cartoons, play video games and solve crimes.