What is the moral of little bunny foo foo?

The moral of the song "Little Bunny Foo Foo" is "Hare today, Goon tomorrow!" This is the last line in the song & it makes a joke from the old saying "Here today, gone tomorrow" because a hare is a kind of rabbit & Bunny Foo Foo gets turned into a goon by the fairy.