What is lucinda prill?

Lisinopril is used to treat high blood pressure. Lowering high blood pressure helps prevent strokes, heart attacks, and kidney problems. It is also used to treat heart failure and to improve survival after a heart attack. Lisinopril belongs to a class of drugs known as ACE inhibitors.