How do you eat yellow squash?

There are many ways to eat yellow squash. Dip it in batter and deep fry it. Slice it and stew it. Sprinkle it with cheese or spices and bake. Mix it with other squash and steam it. The list goes on and on. But the real basic answer is you eat it with your teeth!