What are the pokemon starters?

All Pokémon Starters : Gen 1: Bulbasaur / Charmander / Squirtle (and Pikachu!) Gen 2: Chikorita / Cyndaquil / Totodile. Gen 3: Treecko / Torchic / Mudkip. Gen 4: Turtwig / Chimchar / Piplup. Gen 5: Snivy / Tepig / Oshawott. Gen 6: Chespin / Fennekin / Froakie. Gen 7: Rowlet / Litten / Popplio.