What's the muzzle velocity of a thirty ought six?

30-06 Springfield 165 gr (11 g) BTSP, 2,800 fts (850 ms), 2,872 ft⋅lbf (3,894 J); 180 gr (12 g) Core-Lokt Soft Point, 2,700 fts (820 m s), 2,913 ft⋅lbf (3,949 J); 200 gr (13 g) Partition; 2,569 fts, (783 ms); 2,932 ft⋅lbf (3,975 J),220 gr (14 g) RN 2,500 fts (760 ms), 3,036 ft⋅lbf (4,116 J)