How do you delete games on nintendo switch?

Hover over the game you want to delete and then press the+ button on the right Joy-Con or the- button on the left Joy-Con to call up the game's options menu.Select Manage Software from the menu on the left.Select Archive Software.Select Archive when asked to confirm that you want to archive the game