Where is the most venomous snake located?

Australia. The inland taipan snake has both the most toxic venom and injects the most venom when it bites, making it doubly deadly. According to a spokesperson at the Australia Zoo, venom from a single bite from an inland taipan snake is enough to kill 100 humans.