How long should i cook muffins for?

Always bake in preheated oven. Bake mini muffins for 10 to 15 minutes, and large muffins for 25 to 30 minutes. Muffins will spring back when lightly tapped. Make sure you check mini muffins at 10 minutes and large muffins at 20 minutes then every couple minutes...three minutes to long there burnt