Do fish blow bubbles?

Fish need oxygen to survive. If your tank is loaded with toxic chemicals, like chlorine and ammonia, the fish get their own oxygen by floating to the surface and blowing bubbles. This is a sign that your fish are in danger.

---

I think they breath bubbles.