Who is kim kardashian's surrogate?

On Monday, People magazine confirmed the couple were expecting a new baby—a girl, according to a source—with the help of an African-American woman who is said to be in her 20s. While details about the surrogate are being kept under wraps, TMZ reported the woman has some experience with childbearing.