What is hurricane iron?

Hurricane iron may refer to a type of candle holder which protects the candle from the movement of air. It's particularly useful during hurricanes.

---

Hurricane iron may refer to a type of candle holder which protects the candle from the movement of air. It's particularly useful during hurricanes.