Who is president of the united states in seventeen seventy seven?

The office of the President of the United States did not exist in 1777. It was created by Article 2 of the United States Constitution, which came into force in 1789. The unrelated position of President of the Continental Congress was largely ceremonial and served mainly to moderate discussions.