What is old bay made from?

Old Bay seasoning is a blend of 1 TBSP celery salt, 1/4 TSP paprika, 1/8 TSP black pepper, 1/8 TSP cayenne pepper, and a pinch each of cinnamon, ginger, dry mustard, ground mace, cardamom, allspice, and cloves.