What ocean is in florida?

Florida is surrounded by the Atlantic Ocean to the east and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. The Straits of Florida surround the Florida Keys in the south and separate the gulf from the ocean.

---

Atlantic ocean

---

Atlantic Ocean