How many cups is in a fourteen and a half ounce can?

One cup equals eight ounces and one pint contains sixteen ounces. Therefore, a fourteen and a half ounce can contains one cup and six and a half ounces or one cup, three fourths of a cup, and one half ounce of a pint.