Who are the starting running backs in the nfl?

some notable starting running backs in the nfl per 2023 are, derrick henry for the Tennessee titans, dalvin cook for the minnesota vikings, nick chubb for the cleavland browns, josh jacob for the las vegas raiders, alvin kamara for the new orleans saints, and najee harris for the pittsburgh steelers