What is the largest of the mariano's?

Clybourn Ave. near the CTA Red Line North Avenue/Clybourn station, the 2 story location covers more than 83,000 square feet, making it the largest Mariano's in Chicago. Inside, shoppers will find their beloved signature Mariano's experiences including Oki Sushi, an Oyster Bar, Todds BBQ & SQUEEZ'D.