Who is bernard allot?

He is the founder, chairman, and chief executive officer of LVMH Moët Hennessy Louis Vuitton, the world's largest luxury goods company. Arnault has an estimated net worth of US$216 billion as of February 2023, according to Forbes, making him the wealthiest person in the world.