When the titanic sink?

April 14, 1912 in the North Atlantic Ocean roughly 400 miles (that's 640 km) southeast of the coast of Newfoundland.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

The Titanic sunk at 2:20 AM on April 15th, 1912.

---

The titanic sank in 1912