When the titanic sink?

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

The Titanic sunk at 2:20 AM on April 15th, 1912.

---

The titanic sank in 1912