How do you tame a minecraft llama?

You can’t tame a llama in Minecraft, but you can get it to follow you around by carrying a hay bale in your hand, or by putting a lead on it.

---

First, find a llama. Second feed the llama with either 10 wheat or 5 hay bales. As you start to feed the llama with 11 wheat or 6 hay bales it will make a "Naaah" sound. Third, Mount the llama. Once mounted, the llama is tamed.